Chapter Officers for 2022

James Payton - Director
James Payton - Director

Director@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Brenda Payton - Secretary
Brenda Payton - Secretary

Secretary@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Chuck Boso - Editor
Chuck Boso - Editor

Editor@OKCHOGChapter.com

press to zoom
Steph Childers - Activities
Steph Childers - Activities

Activities@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Travis Early - Asst Director
Travis Early - Asst Director

Asstdirector@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Bob Dowdy - Treasurer
Bob Dowdy - Treasurer

Treasurer@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Howard Wiggins - Historian
Howard Wiggins - Historian

Historian@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Tim Sewell - Membership
Tim Sewell - Membership

Membership@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Heather Childers - Photographer
Heather Childers - Photographer

Photographer@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Charlie Childers - Webmaster
Charlie Childers - Webmaster

Webmaster@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Ned Hemric - Safety Officer
Ned Hemric - Safety Officer

Safety@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Willie Godwin - Chaplin
Willie Godwin - Chaplin

Chaplin@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Past Director and Asst._001.jpg