top of page

Chapter Officers for 2023

Travis - Director
Travis - Director

Director@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Beth - Secretary
Beth - Secretary

Secretary@OKCHOGChapter.com

press to zoom
Chuck - Membership
Chuck - Membership

Membership@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Stephanie - Activities
Stephanie - Activities

Activities@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Charlie - Asst Director
Charlie - Asst Director

asstdirector@OKCHOGChapter.com

press to zoom
Dave - Treasurer
Dave - Treasurer

Treasurer@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Howard - Historian
Howard - Historian

Historian@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Heather - Photographer
Heather - Photographer

Photographer@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Ned - Safety Officer
Ned - Safety Officer

Safety@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Schawn - Head Road Captain
Schawn - Head Road Captain

Headroadcaptain@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Amanda - Editor/Webmaster
Amanda - Editor/Webmaster

Editor@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Willie - Chaplin
Willie - Chaplin

Chaplin@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Past Director and Asst._001.jpg

Need to check a ride status? Check us out on Facebook

bottom of page