Chapter Officers for 2021

James Payton - Director
James Payton - Director

Director@okchogchapter.com

Charlie Childers - Asst Director
Charlie Childers - Asst Director

AsstDirector@okchogchapter.com

Brenda Payton - Secretary
Brenda Payton - Secretary

Secretary@okchogchapter.com

David Wilcox - Editor
David Wilcox - Editor

Editor@OKCHOGChapter.com

Steph Childers - Activities Officer
Steph Childers - Activities Officer

Activities@okchogchapter.com

Virginia Woolever - Treasurer
Virginia Woolever - Treasurer

Treasurer@okchogchapter.com

Art Trujillo - Safety Officer
Art Trujillo - Safety Officer

Safety@okchogchapter.com

Kelly Ford - Head Road Captain
Kelly Ford - Head Road Captain

Headroadcaptain@okchogchapter.com

Heather Brady - Photographer
Heather Brady - Photographer

Photographer@okchogchapter.com

Larry Bessinger - Membership
Larry Bessinger - Membership

Membership@okchogchapter.com

Hugh Langston - Chaplain
Hugh Langston - Chaplain
Dale Woolever - Historian
Dale Woolever - Historian

Historian@okchogchapter.com

Charlie Childers - Webmaster
Charlie Childers - Webmaster

Webmaster@okchogchapter.com