Chapter Officers for 2021

James Payton - Director
James Payton - Director

Director@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Brenda Payton - Secretary
Brenda Payton - Secretary

Secretary@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
David Wilcox - Editor
David Wilcox - Editor

Editor@OKCHOGChapter.com

press to zoom
Steph Childers - Activities
Steph Childers - Activities

Activities@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Travis Early - Asst Director
Travis Early - Asst Director

Asstdirector@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Bob Dowdy - Treasurer
Bob Dowdy - Treasurer

Treasurer@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Howard Wiggins - Historian
Howard Wiggins - Historian

Historian@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Kelly Ford - Head Road Captain
Kelly Ford - Head Road Captain

Headroadcaptain@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Larry Bessinger - Membership
Larry Bessinger - Membership

Editor@OKCHOGChapter.com

press to zoom
Heather Brady - Photographer
Heather Brady - Photographer

Photographer@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Charlie Childers - Webmaster
Charlie Childers - Webmaster

Webmaster@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Art Trujillo - Safety Officer
Art Trujillo - Safety Officer

Safety@okchogchapter.com

press to zoom
Hugh Langston - Chaplain
Hugh Langston - Chaplain
press to zoom