Let's have some good
news for a change.
Send your favorite photos,
memes and jokes to
and it may be included
in the November Newsletter!

Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26th


HOT Night!
Wednesday, December 2nd

Elks Lodge 8635 SE 15th St, MWC
Come hang out with your HOG family!!
Social hour starts at 6 pm info at 7 pm

Christmas / Volunteer
Dinner & Party
Saturday, December 12th
Saddleback Inn

Social 5:30 pm

Dinner 7:00 pm

Like us on Facebook
OKC HOG Chapter #4029


Pick up Mileage forms at H.O.T. Night or the dealership.
Ride 365 includes the existing Lifetime Recognition and two new Programs

Annual Recognition and an annual Chapter Challenge.

Get by Harley-Davidson World ASAP and have your mileage recorded to enter the program.

Let's see if our Chapter can win a pizza party with a H.O.G. Regional Manager!

(For more info visit the mileage page on HOG.com)


If you would like to receive chapter text or push notifications regarding rides and events send a text message from your mobile phone saying:
Follow @OKCHOG4029 To: 40404
or Follow @OKCHOG4029 on Twitter


Be sure to Check Out the OKC HOG Calendar for more upcoming events!


Ride Safe and Have Fun!

Activities Officers

Duties and responsibilities:
Assisting in planning and administering Chapter events.

2020   Stephanie Childers

2018   Carla Tellier             2019  Carla Tellier

2016   Tracy Ross               2017  Tracy Ross

2014   Tracy Ross               2015  Tracy Ross

2012    J.R. Leach                2013  Tracy Ross

2010   Stacey Dill                2011  J.R. Leach

2008   Paul Purser              2009  Stacey Dill

2006   Harold Thompson  2007   Paul Purser

2004   John Mace                2005   John Mace

2002   Rick Gracia               2003   Rick Gracia

2000   ????                            2001   Dale Jones

1998   Roger Perkins/

            Hope McGlathery/

           Mike Wolfe                1999Danah Harper

1996   George Harper        1997   George Harper

1994   Jim Brenner              1995   George Harper

1992   Ce Ce Costillo          1993   Ce Ce Costillo

1990                                      1991   Ce Ce Costillo

Contact us at webmaster@okchogchapter.com        Copyright 2018, Oklahoma City Chapter HOG #4029       Privacy Policy